Unser TEAM

LEITUNG

Rainer Thiemann

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
thiemann@tbr-architekten.de

Dieter Rittich

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
rittich@tbr-architekten.de

TEAM

Ines Bruns

Dipl. Ing.
bruns@tbr-architekten.de

Silke Christiansen

Dipl. Ing.
christiansen@tbr-architekten.de

Stephan Maack

Dipl. Ing.
maack@tbr-architekten.de

Margret Hass

Industriekauffrau, Sekretariat
hass@tbr-architekten.de